Monday, 17 February 2020   Subscription to updates  RSS
Monday, 17 February 2020   Subscription to updates  RSS
Популярно
7:37, 29 March 2018

Swiss Army Backpack For Men – Best tactical backpack and reviews 2018


SwissGear Travel Gear 1900 Scansmart TSA Laptop Backpack - Gray

Price: $72.99
as of 27th January 2020 12:03 am  
See more
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $72.99 27th January 2020
Highest Price $72.99 27th January 2020
Lowest Price $72.99 27th January 2020
Since 27th January 2020

Last price changes

$72.99 27th January 2020

SwissGear Travel Gear Lightweight Bungee Backpack - for School, Travel, Carry On, Professionals 17.5" x 11.5" x 7.5"

Price: $55.00
as of 27th January 2020 12:03 am  
See more
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $55.00 27th January 2020
Highest Price $55.00 1st January 2020
Lowest Price $50.00 10th November 2019
Since 10th November 2019

Last price changes

$55.00 1st January 2020
$50.00 10th November 2019

Travel Laptop Backpack, Business Anti Theft Slim Durable Laptops Backpack with USB Charging Port, Water Resistant College School Computer Bag Gifts for Women & Men Fits 15.6 Inch Notebook, Grey

Price: $29.99
as of 27th January 2020 12:03 am  
See more
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $29.99 27th January 2020
Highest Price $29.99 27th January 2020
Lowest Price $29.99 27th January 2020
Since 27th January 2020

Last price changes

$29.99 27th January 2020
Compare
Swiss Gear SA1908 Black TSA Friendly ScanSmart Laptop Backpack - Fits Most 17 Inch Laptops and Tablets

Swiss Gear SA1908 Black TSA Friendly ScanSmart Laptop Backpack - Fits Most 17 Inch Laptops and Tablets

Wenger Ibex Laptop Backpack

Wenger Ibex Laptop Backpack

Price
$52.64

Free shipping

6 new from $52.64
as of 6th February 2020 1:25 pm
$69.00

Free shipping

20 new from $69.00
as of 6th February 2020 1:25 pm
Shop Now
See more
amazon.com
See more
amazon.com
Features
  • At checkpoint, unfolds to flat position keeping above and below the laptop sections clear
  • Adjustable padded laptop straps inside to fit different size laptops. Reinforced, molded top handle
  • Open Viewing Comparent: Unique quick recognition window design accommodates most 17" laptops
  • Airflow Back System: Multi-panel airflow design provides extra padding for comfort and maximum...
  • Triple Protect padded compartment protects up to a 17" laptop on all sides using three-layers of...
  • Dedicated 10"" tablet / eReader pocket
  • CaseBase Stabilizing Platform keeps the bag standing in an upright position when placed on the...
  • Air-flow back padding allows for continuous air circulation to keep the wearer cool
Binding
Personal Computers
Personal Computers
Brand
Swiss Gear
Wenger
Color
Original Black
Black
Label
group III
Wenger
Legal Disclaimer
Shipped from HongKong via USPS First-Class Mail Service (7-15 days delivery time when parcel shipped out.)
SWISSGEAR IBEX BACKPACKBLACK/BLUE FITS UP TO 17IN BACKPACKComputer pocket and 3 main compartments Quik Pocket with headset port for iPod/MP3 player Shock absorbing shoulder straps Air-flow back padding iPod/MP3 player pocket Quik-access phone pocket on shoulder strap Case base stabilizer platform Rear hanging handle doubles as trolley strap Limited lifetime warranty Blue
Number Of Items
1
1
Package Quantity
1
1
Product Group
Personal Computer
Luggage
Publisher
group III
Wenger
Release Date
2018-10-01
2019-02-06
Size
17 inches
One Size
Studio
group III
Wenger
Warranty
1 year limited
No information
Clothing Size
One Size
Department
luggage
Hardware Platform
PC
Platform
Windows
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 5554442332601
  • MPN: 1908215
  • UPC: 780746928218
  • Model: 1908215
  • Part Number: 1908215
  • EAN: 5054629030608
  • MPN: GA-7316-06F00
  • SKU: B000VSFLCI
  • UPC: 092837731660
  • Model: 27316060
  • Part Number: GA-7316-06F00
Shop Now
Images
Swiss Gear SA1908 Black TSA Friendly ScanSmart Laptop Backpack - Fits Most 17 Inch Laptops and Tablets
Wenger Ibex Laptop Backpack
Compare
Wenger Synergy Backpack, Gray (GA-7305-14F00)

Wenger Synergy Backpack, Gray (GA-7305-14F00)

User Rating
Price
$71.46
$75.57

Free shipping

17 new from $68.96
1 used from $62.65

as of 6th February 2020 1:25 pm
Shop Now
See more
amazon.com
Features
  • Air flow back padding
  • Music player pocket
  • Padded computer pocket
  • Fits most 15"/15.4" widecreens
Binding
Personal Computers
Brand
Wenger
Clothing Size
One Size
Color
Black
Department
unisex-adult
Hardware Platform
PC
Item Part Number
28970
Label
Wenger
Legal Disclaimer
swiss gear back pack
Number Of Items
1
Package Quantity
1
Platform
Windows
Product Group
Luggage
Publisher
Wenger
Release Date
2019-02-05
Size
One Size
Studio
Wenger
Warranty
No information
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0042111600809
  • MPN: 600635
  • UPC: 013862153432
  • Model: 27305140
  • Part Number: 600635
Shop Now
Images
Wenger Synergy Backpack, Gray (GA-7305-14F00)

Review of the Military Issued Duffel Bag or Sea Bag

http://coachhelder.com/review-military-issued-duffel-bag-aka-sea-bag - Coach Helder reviews the USGI Duffel Bag or Sea Bag as they are called in the Marines. He explains it's multi-purpose...

SwissGear Travel Gear 1900 Scansmart TSA Laptop Backpack

SwissGear Travel Gear 1900 Scansmart TSA Laptop Backpack Product Link :http://amzn.to/2AbrE3y Polyester Imported 9" high 13.5" wide Made with durable, weather-resistant 1200D ballistic polyester...

Day Bag Load Out & Setup

My day bag. Talking about the gear I carry on a day hike, ideal for an overnighter, Setting up my tarp and volcano stove, Follow me on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/girl_outdoors_becky/...


Обсуждение: 18 коммент.
  1. F. G. Gates says:

    I bought this to replace a SwissGear ‘Melton’ backpack I’d been using for 3+ years. My old backpack suffered a rip when I accidentally snagged it on a sharp edge (my fault) but had otherwise been the best laptop backpack I had ever owned (of 5).On the other hand, this SA1908 is the worst I have ever owned and I have returned it. Within hours of transferring my junk to it one of the zippers burst, just as other Amazon reviewers have reported (I now read). On my backpack it was the zipper for the small compartment at the foot of the bag and all I had in there was a couple of USB flash drives and an iPod cable. Hardly over-stressing the zip. The zippers are obviously lower quality than the ones on my previous backpack.I had to use the backpack for a trip with 6 flights involved since I had no other backpack available. Over the course of that trip I realized:- The TSA/Equiv do not recognize the backpack as ScanSmart and every time I was told to remove my laptop despite my opening the backpack per SwissGear instructions. (PHX, PHL, LGW (UK), MAN (UK), JFK, ATL).- There are too few small pockets. Every pocket extends to the bottom of the laptop so you need to rummage wrist-deep or elbow-deep to find anything. I’d prefer many more small pockets to organize things.- The top handle is set too far back to be able to place the backpack on a rolling 22″ cabin-baggage rollaboard case and hold both the backpack handle and the rollaboard handle in one hand. It is possible but very uncomfortable as your hand cannot grip properly.- The top handle is only made of quilted fabric and does not have any interior steel strengthening as other SwissGear laptops have or had. I doubt this handle would stand the test of time.- The side-pockets intended for water bottles are too baggy and any water bottle will fall out every few minutes.- The zipper toggles are stylish but functionally wanting. Rather than a simple toggle you can just pull, these have polygonal loops which attach to the zipper closure and every time you need to open or close a zip the toggle has fallen to the wrong angle and jammed so that you have to spend seconds fiddling with the toggle.- There is very little padding in the bottom of the laptop compartment. If you are not super careful setting down the backpack on a hard surface you can hear the crunch as the corner of your laptop hits the floor.In the week I had to use it the stitching in one of the shoulder straps popped and the edging began to fray away. If I kept it longer the shoulder strap would have separated. (This with one light 4lb laptop, charger, a paperback book, a few light cables, and some Bose headphones).Overall: I hope this laptop isn’t representative of all SwissGear’s present products because I do hope to buy another. I’ll be inspecting backpacks in person though before I purchase another.

  2. Prakash Gadhiya says:

    I bought this item from amazon seller and just within 2 months its stitches started coming off.. it came with 5 year warranty but when contacted seller they don’t provide any warranty and manufacturer provide it only if its purchased directly from them..so bottom line DO NOT BUY…and if you have to buy it from another seller or different website… DO NOT BUY IT FROM HERE… i am attaching picture too..

  3. J.Kanrich says:

    This is a virtually identical review I wrote for the model SA1923, which I now use.I needed to replace my old laptop backpack and noticed many colleagues using the SwissGear line. The difficulty in ordering one of these on-line is that there are a number of variations and the differences are subtle. From everything I could learn an all websites, including Amazon, there were 2 models I was interested in. the SA1900 (this one) and the SA1923. The photos are misleading. They are not necessarily unique to those specific models. I had to order both packs and compare in-hand and send the one back that I didn’t fit my needs.The only difference between these 2 models, besides the color, is this one has a compartment for an iPad opposite the laptop compartment in the section that opens up to lie flat on the airport’s scanning conveyor. Thus, your laptop will be in one half and your iPad in the other as it goes through the scanner. The SA1923 has a full width pocket for a slim folder or notebook in the iPad’s location. All other compartments and sections of the pack are identical. I loved the color red color of this one, which is unique, but I don’t use an iPad and I wanted the pocket there for travel papers (itinerary, boarding passes, receipts, etc.) Also, keep in mind access to the laptop compartment is on one side only (right side while wearing the pack). The zipper goes from the top of the pack down the side.The pack is roomy and can old a lot. Probably more than I would really want to carry. My only complaint with both packs is I wish it had just a couple of other small zippered sections inside for small miscellaneous items often needed on business trips (e.g. medications, snacks, sunglasses or reading glasses, etc.).There are other models in this line that are smaller and more simple. If the features each offer is important, just don’t rely on the pictures if they seem to be the same as other models.

  4. Pascuda says:

    Simple backpack without a lot of compartments. Good construction and quality. I bought it for Alaska vacation travel, it has a large uncluttered main compartment that did the job of carrying extra layers of clothing. Backside is well padded and has an open ‘kangaroo-pouch” inside that would accommodate a computer, and there is some padding at the bottom, but I think there are better cases if you’re looking to haul a computer around (I wanted space, not padding, so this was the right pack for me). If the stretchy cord laced across the front has any practical use, I have not found it – but it looks cool. Side pockets are only about 4″ tall. They will accommodate a water bottle, but, because the pockets are short, things like that have a tendency to fall out (I lost my folding umbrella on the first day).

  5. Wack Zingo says:

    I was initially a little concerned about purchasing this pack because of the negative reviews regarding the zipper quality. When it first arrived I was pleasantly surprised to find the zippers were all very big and the quality felt great. This pack is big and has more than enough room for my laptop, tablet, books, and all my other small stuff.I really wanted to leave a positive review on this pack but unfortunately there were a few issues that are deal breakers.First, unfortunately the zipper did break on my pack. What happened is the stitching started to come out of the seam around the zipper and was getting caught in the teeth and eventually broke the teeth of the zipper within weeks of owning the pack. I didn’t realize how serious it was until one day while standing in a crowded conference one of the zippers broke apart at that point and my laptop fell out and hit the floor behind me. Luckily my Microsoft Surface Pro 3 is well built and had a good case on it so it wasn’t hurt but would have been toast without a case.Second, the service from Swiss Gear has been completely non-existent. I contacted them because this was obviously a defect in their pack and it was only a few months old. I get no response except an extremely large email filled with all kinds of legal stuff about their responsibility and liability. No personal response, no responses when I replied with pictures of the damage and an clear explanation of what broke and where.I am more than disappointed in Swiss Gear on so many levels. I have multiple Camelbak backpacks and several of them are 15-20 years old now and this pack couldn’t even last 1/2 a year. It’s one thing to have products fail but to have no service to support customers when products fail is the deal breaker for me. I will never buy anything from Swiss Gear again.

  6. Amazon Customer says:
  7. Hector Semidey says:

    This product screems fake all over the place. I highly doubt this is an original Swiss Gear product. Quality is horrible. Its even missing some logos, comes directy from China and is not even the same model on as the pictures. I own other Swiss Gear and Wegner pieces and are by far better built. Amazon should pull the default seller from this item. It seems im not the only one with the problem, check other pictures as well…

  8. Sava says:

    This backpack can fit a huge load in it! It’s very convenient with big compartments, nicely sliding zippers, spacious side pockets — pretty much anything you’d need for an everyday work/school backpack or a not-too-big traveling one. In my case, though, a seam on the inside started ripping, and now I can fit my hand through the gap between the main compartment and the smaller one. If it weren’t for this rip, I would definitely rate it a 5!!!

  9. Sava says:

    This backpack can fit a huge load in it! It’s very convenient with big compartments, nicely sliding zippers, spacious side pockets — pretty much anything you’d need for an everyday work/school backpack or a not-too-big traveling one. In my case, though, a seam on the inside started ripping, and now I can fit my hand through the gap between the main compartment and the smaller one. If it weren’t for this rip, I would definitely rate it a 5!!!

  10. NEfanman says:

    Very happy, needed new backpack to replace our one that has finally ripped out. Difficult time finding something small enough to carry on your back all day with still all the space and compartments needed while on vacation. This one seems to be perfect. Large compartment for umbrellas, jackets, camera etc. middle compartment big enough for sun screen, wipes, etc. Front compartment for phone, keys, wallet, change. Great buy, thanks to other reviewers for helping me make this choice. Can’t go wrong with Swiss Backpacks!!!!!

  11. Carolyn says:

    Update after a few weeks of use: I still love this pack! I have my transit pass tucked into one of the cup holders so I can easily reach it when I get on the train/bus. ALSO, I’ve added a picture of some rain that sat on the fabric, and hasn’t absorbed after a 30 min train ride.I am in love with this backpack and it just arrived today. I’ve returned a couple backpacks to Amazon in my search for the right one, and this is probably the One.It’s very sturdy, with great back padding and a deep air flow channel, along with mesh backed straps to allow for air flow around your shoulders. The straps are comfortable when wearing the pack, and the seams are flexible and don’t cut into my arms. The Heather Gray fabric is the same water resistant material you find on good quality backpacks, though it looks like cotton canvas in the pics.All pockets have large capacity. The top front pocket is roomy and about 7-8″ deep. The side pockets behind the water bottle mesh are a whole 12″ deep, and could probably fit a dress shoe on each side, for commuters or travelers (maybe this is why there are 2 grommet holes on each?) The inner pocket is surprisingly wide, at 5-6″at the base, and you could stuff much more in there, since the front of the pack is flexible. There are 2 dividers inside, to organize papers or folders.The handle has a solid molded core, covered in the fabric and grip handle.The zippers are smooth, and it’s easy to open the scansmart lay flat pocket. This pic shows a 15″ laptop on the large pocket, a 10″ asus tablet and a kindle paper white in the tablet pocket. There is plenty of room for a larger laptop. The laptop pocket also has a padded arm that secures with Velcro, and holds the laptop steady, and the pocket also has good padding at the base, fot when it’s set on the floor.I’m can say that I like every feature about this backpack so far.My ONLY complaint is that it should come with a user guide to explain all of the features. There is a sunglasses loop. The mesh water bottle pockets are elastic at the top, and have adjustable straps around them. There’s a carabiner on the front (behind the Swiss gear tag in the pic) What are the little loops with up/down arrows at the top of each strap for??

  12. Carolyn says:

    Update after a few weeks of use: I still love this pack! I have my transit pass tucked into one of the cup holders so I can easily reach it when I get on the train/bus. ALSO, I’ve added a picture of some rain that sat on the fabric, and hasn’t absorbed after a 30 min train ride.I am in love with this backpack and it just arrived today. I’ve returned a couple backpacks to Amazon in my search for the right one, and this is probably the One.It’s very sturdy, with great back padding and a deep air flow channel, along with mesh backed straps to allow for air flow around your shoulders. The straps are comfortable when wearing the pack, and the seams are flexible and don’t cut into my arms. The Heather Gray fabric is the same water resistant material you find on good quality backpacks, though it looks like cotton canvas in the pics.All pockets have large capacity. The top front pocket is roomy and about 7-8″ deep. The side pockets behind the water bottle mesh are a whole 12″ deep, and could probably fit a dress shoe on each side, for commuters or travelers (maybe this is why there are 2 grommet holes on each?) The inner pocket is surprisingly wide, at 5-6″at the base, and you could stuff much more in there, since the front of the pack is flexible. There are 2 dividers inside, to organize papers or folders.The handle has a solid molded core, covered in the fabric and grip handle.The zippers are smooth, and it’s easy to open the scansmart lay flat pocket. This pic shows a 15″ laptop on the large pocket, a 10″ asus tablet and a kindle paper white in the tablet pocket. There is plenty of room for a larger laptop. The laptop pocket also has a padded arm that secures with Velcro, and holds the laptop steady, and the pocket also has good padding at the base, fot when it’s set on the floor.I’m can say that I like every feature about this backpack so far.My ONLY complaint is that it should come with a user guide to explain all of the features. There is a sunglasses loop. The mesh water bottle pockets are elastic at the top, and have adjustable straps around them. There’s a carabiner on the front (behind the Swiss gear tag in the pic) What are the little loops with up/down arrows at the top of each strap for??

  13. Dawn B. says:

    Both of our teens love this backpack. Unfortunately, the zipper broke on one. We wrote to Swiss Army because it was only 1 year old and under warranty. Unfortunately they did not respond, so we just bought another. It’s roomy and works very well for a student in high school or college. We do have another that has not broken , so hoping it will not happen again.UPDATE ON 2ND PURCHASE: Sadly, same thing happened, but his time after only 2 months. Will not buy this product again. And, hoping the manufacturer will honor their warranty.

  14. CM says:

    This little backpack got me through 12 days of traveling Europe! I used a few space saver bags as well, but was able to bring 4 pairs of pants, 7 shirts, and 1 dress, then wore a few things twice. It held up really well throughout, and fit dimensions for WOW, Vueling, and EasyJet.

  15. Kindle Customer says:

    If I could give this backpack a 10 stars I would. It completely exceeded my expectations in quality, design, color, and price. The amount of pockets and space that this backpack gives me is amazing!! I needed a new backpack that would hold my laptop, textbooks, binders, etc for nursing school and this was beyond perfect! Especially since I’m only 5’2 and most backpacks ride low and make my shoulders slouch forward when it’s heavy but this backpack sits perfectly on my spine and I don’t slouch. There is so much padding on the straps, back, and inside for the laptops that I feel comfortable and my laptop is properly supported. The side pockets fit my huge water bottles and they don’t fall out of the pockets like it did with my last backpack (HUGE PLUS). I can even fit my 40oz hydro flask in the side pockets! The phone charger connection works (that is my own white portable charger) and I was charging my phone on the backpack while taking photos. Although I got this backpack for school I will definitely be utilizing it for travel this summer as well! I still can’t believe I only paid $29 for this!! Best purchase I’ve ever made on amazon so far!

  16. Amazon Customer says:

    I waited a few months of using this bag prior to writing a review. Still loving it! I use it primarily during the week for work in a corporate environment. The bags on wheels tend to slow me down a bit and briefcases for me, are tight on storage and just don’t match my organizational preferences. This bag serves as the perfect mobile office for me. Lots of room/storage. 1 laptop, 1 MacBook, 1 big size happy planner, 1 classic size happy planner, lots of highlighters, pens, a binder, textbook, and still more room to go. I also use it on the weekend for our daughters volleyball tournaments. Inside I pack my work laptop, med kit, lunch and snacks for the hubs and I, iPad for recording, tripod on the side, and usually a pair of sneakers in case I want to change shoes. It’s also served as a carry on bag for flights. This bag is well made and serves many purposes. Very happy that I purchased it. I am very picky when it comes to functionality of bags and this was a great purchase.

  17. K. Hughes says:

    Just bought 2 for an upcoming trip where we could only have carry-on luggage. These were perfect for our under-seat baggage and held all the extra stuff that my husband & I (mostly I) couldn’t smash into our small, overhead size luggage. He had the 17″ laptop, which fit well in the appointed space in his bag. In each backpack we also had: shoes, med/smaller size packing cubes with shirts, socks & undies, toiletries, medications, a Kindle, phone, snacks, our TSA liquids quart bag and mine also had my makeup bag and a heavy sweater. We also both had a water bottle in the side pocket. The bags still fit under the seat fine on an EXPRESS size plane. They are lightweight, and look professional and grown-up enough for work and the straps feel strong, secure and comfortable. My only complaint is – As Described: the BLACK one has a secure, cellphone pocket on the carry-strap. The BLUE -trimmed one – Also says it does – but DOES NOT HAVE A CELLPHONE POCKET – ONLY HAS A THIN STRAP. Not secure enough for a phone in my opinion.

  18. Bri Bri says:

    I purchased this as a travel bag and found it to be way too small for me. When the bag arrived I was astonished– It looked like a child’s backpack. If you are looking for something to travel with, there are more spacious options out there.For reference — I am 5’9.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2020 News: Today's News Headlines, Breaking News & Recent News from the World
Дизайн и поддержка: GoodwinPress.ru