Wednesday, 26 February 2020   Subscription to updates  RSS
Wednesday, 26 February 2020   Subscription to updates  RSS
Популярно
15:16, 05 April 2018

Survival Backpack Cheap – Best tactical backpack and reviews 2018


JanSport Digibreak Laptop Backpack

Price: $40.00
as of 30th January 2020 2:15 am  
See more
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $40.00 30th January 2020
Highest Price $41.00 21st August 2019
Lowest Price $37.03 21st November 2019
Since 21st August 2019

Last price changes

$40.00 30th January 2020
$37.03 21st November 2019
$41.00 21st August 2019

JanSport Superbreak Backpack

Price: $14.98
as of 30th January 2020 2:15 am  
See more
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $14.98 30th January 2020
Highest Price $33.80 21st August 2019
Lowest Price $14.98 30th January 2020
Since 21st August 2019

Last price changes

$14.98 30th January 2020
$15.99 21st November 2019
$33.80 21st August 2019

AmazonBasics Internal Frame Hiking Backpack with Rainfly

Price: $63.77
as of 30th January 2020 2:15 am  
See more
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $63.77 30th January 2020
Highest Price $63.77 21st November 2019
Lowest Price $49.03 6th January 2020
Since 6th November 2019

Last price changes

$63.77 30th January 2020
$49.03 6th January 2020
$63.77 21st November 2019
$50.99 6th November 2019
Compare
Ready America 70280 Emergency Kit, 2-Person, 3-Day Backpack

Ready America 70280 Emergency Kit, 2-Person, 3-Day Backpack

Everest Luggage Basic Backpack, Khaki, Medium

Everest Luggage Basic Backpack, Khaki, Medium

Price
$40.00
$49.99

Free shipping

17 new from $22.00
22 used from $31.32

as of 30th January 2020 2:15 am
$9.88
$9.99

Free shipping

6 new from $9.88
1 used from $7.85

as of 30th January 2020 2:15 am
Shop Now
See more
amazon.com
See more
amazon.com
Features
  • Sustains two people for three days
  • Includes food, water, and emergency blankets
  • One 33-piece first aid kit
  • Two safety light sticks
  • Dimensions 11" x 5" x 15" (LxWxH)
  • A mid-size backpack in a modern, streamlined silhouette ideal for school, work, travel and...
  • Spacious main compartment with double zipper closure
  • Front zippered pocket for easy access
Binding
Tools & Home Improvement
Apparel
Brand
Ready America
Everest
Color
Red/Black
Khaki
Label
Quakehold!
Everest Luggage - Parent Vendor Code
Number Of Items
1
1
Package Quantity
1
1
Product Group
Home Improvement
Luggage
Publisher
Quakehold!
Everest Luggage - Parent Vendor Code
Size
Оne Расk
One Size
Studio
Quakehold!
Everest Luggage - Parent Vendor Code
Clothing Size
One Size
Department
unisex-adult
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0885253786624
  • MPN: 70280
  • UPC: 753962702801
  • Model: 70280
  • Part Number: 70280
  • EAN: 0742065001362
  • MPN: 1045K-KH
  • UPC: 742065001362
  • Model: 1045K-KH
  • Part Number: 1045K-KH
Shop Now
Images
Ready America 70280 Emergency Kit, 2-Person, 3-Day Backpack
Everest Luggage Basic Backpack, Khaki, Medium
Compare
Ready America 70285 Deluxe Emergency Kit 2-Person, 3-Day Backpack

Ready America 70285 Deluxe Emergency Kit 2-Person, 3-Day Backpack

User Rating
Price
$76.04
$99.99

Free shipping

4 new from $72.07
as of 30th January 2020 2:15 am
Shop Now
See more
amazon.com
Features
  • 4-Function Power Station: Crank Powered Flashlight, AM/FM Radio, Siren and Cell phone charger
  • 3-Day supply of US Coast Guard approved, 5-year shelf life food and water
  • Multi-Function Pocket Tool made of high quality stainless steel, including screwdrivers, pliers,...
  • Also, Water Purification Tablets for 25 quarts of water, 33pc First Aid Kit, 3-in-1...
Binding
Tools & Home Improvement
Brand
Ready America
Color
Multi
Label
Trevco
Number Of Items
1
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Home Improvement
Publisher
Trevco
Size
Оne Расk
Studio
Trevco
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0753962702856
  • MPN: FBA_RA70285
  • UPC: 753962702856
  • Model: 70285
  • Part Number: FBA_RA70285
Shop Now
Images
Ready America 70285 Deluxe Emergency Kit 2-Person, 3-Day Backpack

10 Survival Uses For A Contractor's Trash Bag

Full Article: https://coachhelder.com/10-survival-uses-for-a-contractors-trash-bag/ Coach Helder goes over 10 reasons why he keeps contractor's trash bags in all of his survival kits.

GET MILITARY BACKPACK WITHOUT CHOPPER OR WATCHTOWER | HOW TO | LAST DAY ON EARTH: SURVIVAL

Heyyyy everyone this is the video for today hope you enjoyed please tell me your opinions 😀 well ... im tired of writing and editing all those video i might use my sound in the next video...

Survival Gear Deluxe Emergency Backpack

Survival Kit demonstration by Survival Gear Outpost.


Обсуждение: 27 коммент.
  1. LB says:

    This is a counterfeit product. The backpack broke after 6 months and when it was sent to JanSport for repair, JanSport notified us that the backpack was counterfeit and not under warranty.

  2. Nick Brucks says:

    Exactly what I was expecting. Having borrowed an ENO hammock on a float trip recently was really wanting to get one of my own. In doing research found the doublehang by Natures Hangout, it was a no brainer. Same quality of hammock at half the price. I was able to get the doublehang hammock and straps for less than just the ENO hammock.

  3. Eric Oppenhuizen says:

    I received one of these along with the tree straps for Father’s Day. So far I am really enjoying this. In just a few days it’s been in our backyard, at the park, and camping with us. It is extremely comfortable and easy to put up and pack away. There are a couple things I’ve noticed. Right out of the bag, on the ends where the hammock is bunched there is some fabric fraying (it looks like part of it didn’t get sewn in correctly), and the first time I was laying in it I also noticed a little fraying in the middle of the hammock as well. Not a huge problem, but it’s there nonetheless. Besides that, it does seem to be pretty durable with triple stitched seams and solid carabiners.Update 6/30/16: I do want to share that the company contacted us shortly after posting this review to apologize for the issue and they are going above and beyond to correct it, in a way that no big chain store could match. Grateful for the response! Rating moved from 4 to 5 stars.

  4. Gretchen Garrett says:

    Bought this for my college aged daughter. She has taken it on two trips so far and it has held up fine. Great size for a woman. She really likes the air ventilation behind her back.

  5. Sharpie says:

    Could not have asked for a better backpack. I spend a lot of time in the hospital, and this bag has been invaluable in packing up all the belongings I need to survive a week of boredom in a hospital bed. The backpack itself is a super high quality bag as well. 10/10 would purchase again.

  6. Lee_Bo says:

    Over the past couple of years, my son and most of the youth at our church have bought a hammock. It’s not uncommon to pass our house and see several hammocks in the trees. So I decided I wanted to get one and started looking. I looked at several brands and then came across Nature’s Hangout. I really liked what I saw but had a few questions about weight. Within a couple of hours, I received a reply from the co-founder of the company. WOW! I was informed the carabiners are rated at 400 pounds EACH! And being 265 pounds, that was music to my ears, so I bought one. I set it up today for testing and I’m extremely pleased with this product so far. The first time I got in felt very sturdy and I had no problem moving around thanks to the diamond weave pattern. I also purchased the NHO Hangtight straps w/carabiners. So the straps are rated at 500 pounds (250 each), the carabiners at 800 pounds (400 each) and the hammock at 400 pounds. Very nice.If you’re considering a hammock and worried about weight, I’m 265 pounds and I love this hammock and straps setup. I have a cousin who saw my posts on FB and now he’s going to get one. 🙂

  7. MrsA2011 says:

    Ordered this bag for my husband. He uses it to carry his lunch, his Nintendo Switch, keys, knives, etc for work. It seems a lot smaller than the picture looks, but it ended up being perfect.The straps are kind of short, they just fit over my husbands shoulders. They are also not sewn in, I need to finish the ends for him. Not being sewn causes them to just slide right out, he put safety pins on them to keep them from sliding out until I sew them.The zippers and seams seem strong and durable. It feels like it will last a long time. For the price I feel that this was a good buy.

  8. Ann Marie @whitehouseblackshutters says:

    I compared the backpack I received (left, red) to a Jansport Superbreak backpack bought from a store last year (right, blue). Size of the one received from this seller is smaller, fabric and zippers are very cheap feeling, and it is clearly a fake Jansport backpack. I want this backpack to last, but I’m afraid even unzipping it could break it. Returning and will order from a licensed store.

  9. MJ says:

    This is an awesome bag. It holds everything I need it to without feeling too big or bulky (and I’m on the smaller side so it’s always been a task to find a bag that fits). I used to have a jansport in HS and it was always treated me well back in the day! Through the years I’ve tried a lot of other more expensive/fancy packs and to be honest, this does the job and has the same features for a lot less. It feels sturdy and well made, and jansport has always had a great warranty.

  10. cliff mccamley says:

    This Backpack was perfect for our hike in the Grand Canyon. Inexpensive, Light weight, durable and plenty of space for all of our needs!

  11. Kindle Customer says:

    Excellent. been hiking for 30 years, many different back packs. I ordered 3, before hiking the komono kodo in Japan. I chose this one and it was perfect. Comfortable, great pockets, holds a lot.

  12. Zophiefase says:

    I really hate ordering things online sometimes. It is very difficult to judge size and quality. This backpack is very flimsy and THIN. You might be able to fit two large text books in it if you’re lucky.Edit: After reading some other reviews, I am convinced that this is a fake. My boyfriend actually has the original of this backpack, which is why I wanted to get a matching one and it is not the same at all. Size is different, stitching and fabric is obviously counterfeit.

  13. Kristin says:

    Gave this to my husband since he’s been asking for a multi tool. He loves it and will be keeping it in his car. This is definitely coming with us on our next camping trip!

  14. Chrissy says:

    My dad bought me one of these kits for Christmas and it’s the BEST!! I found it on Amazon and have ordered another. I’ll be telling everyone about this because it’s got some really useful tools to keep in the car for trips or when camping.

  15. Tucker says:

    Package is super sturdy, which I liked. It came with so much more inside than I was anticipating. Everything fit so well inside. Also, it came very well packaged. Size of it makes it conveniently portable. I can put it inside my glove compartment or even my diaper bag. Product itself seemed to be made with great material. Not “cheaply” made at all. They did not feel “plastic-y”.

  16. Karla Santana says:

    I love Jansport it’s a backpack I’ve been using since I was in elementary school. I especially purchased this one for traveling. It’s like any other regular sized jansport. Has extra pocket with padding for devices. Reason why I gave it a 3 star is because I’m the inside they have a pocket for laptop/iPad and it’s not padded it’s juat a sleeve pocket. So I don’t think it’s the best for heavy laptops. Maybe just for iPads that have casing.

  17. Antonio P. says:

    Received product today and initial thoughts are that this product is probably a one or two time use product. It is basically a Mylar space blanket painted orange on one side. It’s not especially thick and I’m not sure it would hold up in a storm or in rough ground.

  18. Antonio P. says:

    Received product today and initial thoughts are that this product is probably a one or two time use product. It is basically a Mylar space blanket painted orange on one side. It’s not especially thick and I’m not sure it would hold up in a storm or in rough ground.

  19. Walker says:

    The product was exactly as advertised and great service from this company. I will use them again when needed. The tent is good quality, very compact and fits nicely in Go-Bag!

  20. theodore says:

    The item is packaged as shown perfect size for any backpack or day bag I hope I never have to use it but is a great item to have if I need it I suggest any hiker should have one.

  21. theodore says:

    The item is packaged as shown perfect size for any backpack or day bag I hope I never have to use it but is a great item to have if I need it I suggest any hiker should have one.

  22. Quexycyclops says:

    READ THIS BEFORE BUYING: This is an okay pack for the money, but if you’re looking for good quality, look elsewhere. You get what you pay for. This is not well designed for long treks with a heavy load. I just did a 50 lb load over 26 miles of desert, and I noticed a few things. You cannot distribute weight well, but most importantly, the straps in the bottom on the front suck. There are no teeth that the straps feed through, so it’s constantly loosening and it’s so annoying. I was able to tie a knot to kind of fix it. Also, with the heavy load, your shoulder straps will loosen a lot over time. So my verdict: if you’re going for heavy over long distance, don’t buy this.

  23. Lou Zayas says:

    The item is very small and compact, but opens up to allow 2 people to get shelter. Quality made material. I have it in my car, in case.

  24. JGISSEN says:

    Having grown up using an ALICE pack in the infantry I was not very pleased with this pack. This would make a great hike in set up and hike out pack, but I would not recommend it for extended/rugged backpacking. I took it on a 40 mile canyon tip in Utah and I have some complaints.1. The cup holder nets on the sides are already torn up from climbing and general use. (I’d recommend matching the fabric the rest of the pack is made out of rather than netting and making them slightly larger, barely fit a 32oz water bottle in/under the pouch above)2. The stitching on the top and bottom sinch points are not sturdy, I already have fraying and stitches coming loose from attaching a tent/sleeping pad.3. The shoulder strap adjusters do not hold the straps in place with a 55lb load in the pack. I had to keep tightening them down while walking.4. Like other reviewers have said the sleeping bag section in the bottom is barely big enough for a standard size 30 degree sleeping bag. Forget putting your sleeping bag in a stuff-sack then putting it in the bottom compartment, you have to stuff it in then force it to zip.Overall it will get the job done. But, your shoulders will hurt and you will wish you bought a better bag.

  25. John S. says:

    Looks great; stylish. Will see how it holds up. Many comments that I have seen are claiming that the JanSport quality/materials are in decline as they move to lighter and less quality materials (Cost-cutting?). The original ones from when I was a kid you could drag them across the street and they would be fine.

  26. Little Coco says:

    Received this Backpack and was surprised of how long, wide, deep and roomy for the price. I thought I would receive a small backpack. I was really stunned and absolutely loved it. Loved it so much, I purchased two more. The shipping was immediate. I purchased. It shipped and arrived extremely quick. The product was nicely packaged. I placed the backpack on my back. It felt comfortable, balanced, non-bulky and well contoured. The ergonomics was great for me. I was pleased with the purchase. The price was great with free shipping. For me, this was a very nice experience.

  27. Joel B. says:

    I’m a pretty experienced backpacker, needed a pack with a big capacity for waders and cold weather gear during a once/year basecamp/fishing trip. A lot of other reviews noted problems with straps staying adjusted – but I never even got to carry the pack. While packing it the first time, the upper compartment drawstring closure seams tore right out of the pack during a pretty weak tug, leaving no way to cinch the top of the pack closed.Though I got 75L size, it just doesn’t feel like it has much more capacity than my 60L, so consider that in your sizing if you chose to buy it. If you were to pack out the top (that ripped out as I noted above) fully to use the advertised 75L, the top closure would not cover the load.I liked the included rain cover, and the pack has more external load and compression straps that you could possibly ever use. Would have made some concessions on performance and quality since I only intended to hike 3 mi in and 3 mi out once a year and it was so affordable, but it just did not live up to even my modest expectations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2020 News: Today's News Headlines, Breaking News & Recent News from the World
Дизайн и поддержка: GoodwinPress.ru